Devon Page, Executive Director

Huda Al-Saedy, Director of Philanthropy

Alan Andrews, Program Director – Climate Change

Adam Carver, Director of Finance and Operations

Dr. Elaine MacDonald, Program Director – Healthy Communities

Kimberly Shearon, Director of Strategic Communications

Katie Stargardter, Director of People and Culture

Margot Venton, Program Director – Nature



Andhra Avezedo, Lawyer

Sherif Ashour, Donor Relations Associate

Lindsay Bennett, People & Culture Associate

Daniel Cheater, Lawyer

Mila Coad, People & Culture Strategist

Mythu Chung, Accounting Assistant

Virginia Cristin, Donor Relations Associate

Megan Davies, Grant Writer

Lindsay Dodwell, Legal Administrative Assistant

Mark Dunphy, Controller

Tess Harold, Marketing Specialist – Brand

Matt Hulse, Lawyer

Sarah Korpan, Legislative Affairs Specialist

Abby Loewen, Annual Giving Associate

Lisa Luky, Philanthropy Associate

Suzie MacMillan, Donor Relations Manager

Sean Nixon, Lawyer

Kegan Pepper-Smith, Lawyer

Christina Price, Leadership Giving Officer

Caroline Simpson, Marketing Strategy Manager

Jordano Valenzuela, Mid Level Giving Officer

Lauren Venegas, Annual Giving Manager

Vicki Vishniakoff, Payroll and Benefits Administrator

Cathy Williams, Manager of Operations

Simone Williamson, Marketing and Engagement Specialist (Program)

Ashleigh Withall, Planned Giving Officer

Harry Wruck, K.C., Lawyer



Kanisha Acharya-Patel, Articling Student

Rémi Alie, Grant Writer

Lindsay Beck, Staff Lawyer

Zachary Biech, Staff Lawyer

Laura Bowman, Lawyer

Julia Croome, Lawyer

Charlotte Ireland, Paralegal

Tanya Jemec, Lawyer

Ja’miil Millar, Marketing and Engagement Specialist (Program)

Ian Miron, Lawyer

Jessica Molnar, Office Manager

Ali Naraghi, Lawyer

Seán O’Shea, Communications Strategist

Liat Podolsky, Senior Scientist

Bronwyn Roe, Lawyer

Fraser Thomson, Lawyer

Marlie Whittle, Associate Director of Philanthropy

Eric Wright, Communications Manager



Betty Gabel, Legal Services Lead

Melissa Gorrie, Law Reform Manager

David Khan, Lawyer

Anna McIntosh, Staff Lawyer

Dana Poscente, Articling Student

Dyna Tuytel, Lawyer



Emma Billard, Application Support Specialist

Adam Bordignon, Articling Student

Zoryana Cherwick, Communications Specialist

Danielle Gallant, Lawyer/Avocate

Josh Ginsberg, University of Ottawa Clinic Director

Reid Gomme, Lawyer

Venetia Jones, Communications Specialist

Charles Mwewa, Legal Administrative Assistant

Melanie Snow, Legislative Affairs Specialist

Victoria Watson, Law Reform Specialist



James Gunvaldsen Klaassen, Lawyer

Sarah McDonald, Lawyer

Sean Montague, Lawyer

Genevieve Rondeau, Legal Administrative Assistant/Office Administrator

Caitlin Urquhart, Staff Lawyer

Join our newsletter

Get updates on the most pressing environmental issues delivered straight to your inbox.